Check markAn icon of check mark insiside a sublime circleSimple check markAn icon of check markApp iconAn icon of of a smartphone, representing a phone applicationRight arrowAn icon of right pointing arrowDown arrowAn icon of downwards pointing arrowQuestion markAn icon of question mark inside a circleChevron DownDown pointing arrowChevron RightRight pointing arrowFlip iconIcons represeting a flipping or switching action

N26 est maintenant disponible avec Apple Pay en France

publié par Daniel Schwarzmueller • Non classifié(e) • octobre 24, 2017

Chez N26, nous croyons que les barrières sont faites pour tomber. Nous croyons qu’il y a toujours une façon plus simple de faire les choses. Voilà pourquoi nous lançons aujourd’hui Apple Pay en France.

Apple Pay, c’est quoi ?

Apple Pay est un système de paiement mobile facilitant l’utilisation des appareils Apple pour payer chez les commerçants, dans les applications et sur internet. Il est directement connecté à votre compte courant N26. Vous pouvez donc rapidement et simplement ajouter votre Mastercard à Apple Pay depuis votre application. Après une vérification rapide de votre carte, vous pouvez commencer à l’utiliser pour réaliser des paiements. Étant  complètement intégré à N26, vous recevez la notification en temps réel comme d’habitude.

Comment fonctionne Apple Pay ?

Apple Pay offre de nombreuses opportunités et possibilités. Réalisez vos paiements sans contact en magasin, payez en ligne et même directement dans des applications. Apple Pay fonctionne avec la technologie NFC intégrée dans les produits Apple, similaire à celle de votre carte bancaire. Tenez votre iPhone près du lecteur, confirmez avec votre empreinte digitale et le paiement est validé. Dans plusieurs applications, vous pouvez utiliser Apple Pay pour commander votre repas ou un taxi.

Comme Apple Pay ne conserve pas les informations de votre carte, ni ne les partage lorsque vous payez, c’est un moyen de paiement plus sécurisé qu’une carte bancaire. C’est le mélange parfait de sécurité et de simplicité.

Avec Apple Pay, nos clients ont un moyen supplémentaire de gérer leur argent et de faire des paiements mobiles. Nous avons hâte d’avoir vos premiers retours. N’hésitez pas à nous laisser un commentaire. Si vous n’êtes pas en France, suivez notre actualité : d’autres pays arriveront bientôt.

Check markAn icon of check mark insiside a sublime circleSimple check markAn icon of check markApp iconAn icon of of a smartphone, representing a phone applicationRight arrowAn icon of right pointing arrowDown arrowAn icon of downwards pointing arrowQuestion markAn icon of question mark inside a circleChevron DownDown pointing arrowChevron RightRight pointing arrowFlip iconIcons represeting a flipping or switching action

N26 is now live with Apple Pay in France

posted by Daniel Schwarzmueller • News • October 24, 2017

At N26, we believe barriers are made to be broken and that there is always a simpler way to do the things you want to do. That’s why today we are launching Apple Pay in France to give N26 customers there the ability to pay with their Apple devices.

What is Apple Pay?

Apple Pay is a mobile payment system that makes it easy to use your Apple devices to pay in stores, apps, and on the web. It integrates directly with your N26 bank account, meaning you can quickly add your Mastercard to Apple Pay right in the N26 App. After quick card verification, customers can already start making payments. Since it’s fully integrated with your Mastercard, you’ll see your transactions in real-time and receive push notifications.

Using Apple Pay

Apple Pay is exciting because of its almost endless possibilities. You can make payments in stores, secure payments online, and pay in apps. It uses the NFC technology in your Apple device for easy contactless payments. Hold your Apple device next to the reader, confirm with your fingerprint and go. In apps, you can also use Apple Pay to order things like food or a taxi.

Since Apple Pay doesn’t store your card information on your device or share it when you pay, it is more secure than normal card payments. It’s the perfect marriage of security and convenience.

With Apple Pay, our French customers have another way to manage their money and make mobile payments with the devices they love. We’re excited to see what you all think of it. Let us know what in the comments below. Not in France? Don’t worry, we’ll be launching in other European countries soon.