Check markAn icon of check mark insiside a sublime circleSimple check markAn icon of check markApp iconAn icon of of a smartphone, representing a phone applicationRight arrowAn icon of right pointing arrowDown arrowAn icon of downwards pointing arrowQuestion markAn icon of question mark inside a circleChevron DownDown pointing arrowChevron RightRight pointing arrowFlip iconIcons represeting a flipping or switching action

Einfach und bequem investieren

Wähle einen diversifizierten N26 Invest Plan, um dein Portfolio ganz ohne Mühe zu verwalten.

Dein Investment in Höchstgeschwindigkeit

Mit N26 Invest wird Investieren ganz einfach. In der App kannst du in wenigen Minuten komplett papierlos investieren.1

Alles läuft automatisch für dich im Hintergrund

Du suchst dir dein Portfolio aus und entscheidest, wieviel du investieren möchtest.3 N26 Invest erledigt die notwendigen Schritte, um deine Investments zu versorgen, damit du mehr Zeit zum Leben hast.

Lass dein Geld für dich arbeiten

Wenn du deine erste Einzahlung tätigst, werden deine Gelder über Indexfonds auf den Kapitalmärkten investierst, um darauf Renditen für dich zu erwirtschaften. Die Pläne, die zur Auswahl stehen, bestehen aus Anleihen und Aktien und sind schon global diversifiziert.2

Full screen header image

1Die Verwendung von N26 Invest unterliegt Voraussetzungen zur Steueransässigkeit, Staatsangehörigkeit und Identitätsüberprüfung.

2Dies ist ein Investment-Produkt mit Risiko des Kapitalverlusts, einschließlich der ursprünglichen Einlage.

3N26 Bank GmbH handelt lediglich als ein Anlagevermittler. Weder N26 GmbH noch N26 Bank GmbH führen eine Bewertung der Eignung noch eine Angemessenheitsprüfung hinsichtlich der Investitionsentscheidung des Kunden durch.
Vertragliche Dokumente

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist die Geldanlage mit N26 Invest wirklich vollständig digital?

Ja. Wie alle N26 Produkte ist N26 Invest vollständig papierlos, da es direkt in unsere App eingebaut ist. Wir werden dich mit digitalen Kopien aller Dokumente versorgen, sodass du nie wieder Papierformulare ausfüllen musst oder in eine Filiale gehen brauchst, um mit dem Investieren zu beginnen.

In was investiere ich eigentlich mit N26 Invest?

Bei der Nutzung von N26 Invest wählst du eines von 3 Portfolien aus, welches aus 5 Fonds besteht. Diese Portfolien werden von unserem Partner vaamo ausgewählt. Die Fonds hinter den Portfolien sind Indexfonds (passive Investmentfonds) von Dimensional Fund Advisors. Die Fondsanteile werden in einem Depot bei der FFB Bank, welches in deinem Namen eröffnet wird, gehandelt und verwahrt. Erfahre mehr über unsere Partner.

Wie viel kostet N26 Invest?

Eine jährliche Servicegebühr von 0,99% des Gesamtwerts des Investments wird direkt aus dem Invest-Abschnitt der App abgebucht. Dort findest du auch eine Übersicht über investierte Beträge und erwirtschaftete Renditen. Bei kleineren Investmentbeträgen von unter 2.300€ gibt es eine Mindestgebühr von 1,90€, die anstatt der 0,99% fällig wird. Erfahre mehr über die Servicegebühr.

Was ist in der Servicegebühr enthalten?

Die Servicegebühr enthält schon alle Gebühren, die bei der Führung eines Depots, und dem Kaufen und Verkaufen von Wertpapieren (Handelsgebühren, Bid-Ask Spreads, Rebalancing) entstehen. Nicht enthalten in der Servicegebühr sind die Betriebskosten der Indexfonds, welche direkt von der Fondsgesellschaft berechnet werden. N26 erhält keine Kickbacks odere andere Rückvergütungen von den Investmentgesellschaften hinter den Fonds. Die einzigen Erträge, die N26 mit diesem Produkt erwirtschaftet, sind die Servicegebühren.

Check markAn icon of check mark insiside a sublime circleSimple check markAn icon of check markApp iconAn icon of of a smartphone, representing a phone applicationRight arrowAn icon of right pointing arrowDown arrowAn icon of downwards pointing arrowQuestion markAn icon of question mark inside a circleChevron DownDown pointing arrowChevron RightRight pointing arrowFlip iconIcons represeting a flipping or switching action

Invest with minimal effort

Select a diversified N26 Invest plan to manage your portfolio without the stress.

Get your invest plan with a few taps

N26 Invest eliminates the pain points of investing so you can get started right away. When you have an N26 account, you can easily open and manage your Invest plan within the app without any paperwork.1

Everything runs in the background for you

You choose the portfolio and how much to invest.3 N26 Invest takes care of everything that’s necessary to power your investments so you have more time to live your life.

Put your money to work

When you make your first deposit, your funds are invested through index funds in global investment markets to gain returns for you. The plan you select is already a smart diversified portfolio of stocks and bonds.2

Full screen header image

1Eligibility to use N26 Invest is subject to requirements for tax residence, citizenship and identity verification.

2This is an investment product with the risk of capital loss, including initial principal.

3N26 Bank GmbH is merely acting as an investment intermediary. Neither N26 GmbH nor N26 Bank GmbH execute an assessment of suitability and appropriateness with regard to a user's investment decision.
Legal Documents

Frequently Asked Questions

Is N26 Invest a paperless product?

Yes. Like all N26 products, N26 Invest is completely paperless because it’s built directly into the existing app. We’ll provide you with digital copies of all the necessary documents so you’ll never need to fill out paperwork or visit a broker's office to start investing.

What am I actually investing in with N26 Invest?

When using N26 Invest, you select one of 3 portfolios, each consisting of 5 funds. These portfolios are pre-selected and managed by our partner vaamo. The funds which are the underlying assets behind the portfolios are index funds (passively managed funds) of Dimensional Fund Advisors. The fund units are stored and traded in your name at a securities account under your name at FFB Bank. Learn more about our partners.

How much does N26 Invest cost?

There is a yearly 0,99% fee of your invested amount that will be directly charged from the N26 Invest section of the app. Here you can see your invested amount and any investment returns. For invested amounts less than €2.300, a minimum monthly fee of €1,90 applies instead of the 0,99% service fee. Learn more about the service fee.

What does the service fee cover?

The service fee covers all the expenses for the day-to-day management of your account, and the buying and selling of funds (trading fees, bid-ask spreads, rebalancing). The service fee does not include the operating costs of the index funds, which are charged separately by the investment funds directly from your investment. N26 does not receive any commissions from the investment funds. The service fee is the only revenue N26 earns from this product.